Finding models

Fanatic

I’ve been lately become interested in portraiture. My family is quite fed up with me asking them to model for my visions. So few moths ago I decided to use the social media and published a message on Facebook that I need models for practice and in return my models get pictures. A win-win situation. There was several inquiries for photoshoots from family portraits to editorial pictures and sports pictures. Well, in the end I ended up shooting one of my friends Kinesis gym practice. It came out pretty nice but the portraiture work which I was hoping to get, didn’t happen.

Well last week I decided to repeat my offer and now I’m preparing for music promopic shoot for a friend and a family portrait job for another. Shoot dates are not booked yet but they’ll be very soon. Can’t wait to see how I pull this off.

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s