Great customer service

Chinon

Two days ago I got great service from local Pentax importer.

My brother has my old Pentax K100d and the shutterbutton suddenly stopped focusing. I checked it and found out that the switch in the shutter release is broken. Local camera store told me that the repair would cost anything between 100€ and 200€. I thought that this is so old camera that if I can get a spare part, it would be worth to try to change switch myself.

So I contacted the company that imports Pentax to Finland and asked for a spare part. They responded that they have that part and it would cost 17€ including postage. I ordered the part right away.  And now the part is here waiting to be installed. Really fast service indeed.

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s